Richard R. Conant, FASLA

President

Coral Gables, Florida

University of Florida

rickc@fosterconant.com

Matthew J. Allen, RLA

Vice President

Maitland, Florida

University of Florida

matta@fosterconant.com

Wendy Conant

Chief Financial Officer

Boston, Massachusetts

University of Central Florida

wendyc@fosterconant.com

Donna McCurdy

Business Manager

Orlando, Florida

University of Central Florida

donnam@fosterconant.com

David Seaberg

Associate Principal

Pembroke, Massachusetts

University of Massachusetts

davids@fosterconant.com

Art Esteban, RLA

LEED AP, Sr. Associate

Chicago, Illinois

University of Florida

arte@fosterconant.com

Chris Boehmer, RLA

Sr. Associate

Livonia, Michigan

Michigan State University

chrisb@fosterconant.com

Jennifer Miller, RLA

Sr. Associate

Hamlin, New York

University of Florida

jenniferm@fosterconant.com

Douglass Peeples

Associate

Ridgeland, Mississippi

University of Idaho

douglassp@fosterconant.com

50 Year Graphic.png